PERSONALEN

VI SOM JOBBAR PÅ REFTELE LANTMÄN

Clas Josefsson

Verksamhetsledare
Lantbruk, Bygg
claes@lantisireftele.se

Linda Johnsson

Butiksansvarig
Arbetskläder, Tryckmaskin
linda@lantisireftele.se

Sara Svensson

Administration
Butikssäljare
sara@lantisireftele.se

Ewa Martinsson

Administration
ewa@lantisireftele.se

Olof Eliasson

Butikssäljare
Lantbruk, El & VVS, Bolist
olof@lantisireftele.se

Jonas Persson

Amelia Bolmvall

Butikssäljare
Lantbruk, Marknadsföring
amelia@lantisireftele.se

Anna Ragnarsson

Butikssäljare
Post & DHL, Färg & Tapet
anna@lantisireftele.se

Per Ekberg

Butikssäljare
Lageransvarig, Bygg
per@lantisireftele.se

Vår nya butik

INVIGNING DEN 5 DECEMBER KL.12.15